Management, Sales

Managing Director

Markku Ojala

+358 40 526 6100
markku.ojala@oykatiab.com
     
Operative Manager

Tapani Niskakangas

+358 40 079 7178
tapani.niskakangas@oykatiab.com
 
Business Manager

Matti Rautakoski

+358 40 531 8206
matti.rautakoski@oykatiab.com
   

Drilling operations

drilling foremen

Lauri Ljaskov

+358 40 171 0181
lauri.ljaskov@oykatiab.com

24 h On call duty

+358 20 743 0667

Recruitment

+358 20 743 0667
Survey foreman

Ville Rautakoski

+358 40 566 0538
ville.rautakoski@oykatiab.com

24 h On call duty

+358 20 743 0669

Maintenance and machines manufacturing

drilling machines

Tuomas Typpö

+358 40 153 1400
tuomas.typpo@oykatiab.com
Other machines and vehicles

Jukka Okkonen

+358 40 733 3408
jukka.okkonen@oykatiab.com
Machines manufacturing

Joni Männistö

+358 40 021 7213
joni.mannisto@oykatiab.com

Administration

Financial manager

Saana Männistö

+358 44 266 1832
saana.mannisto@oykatiab.com
HSEQ manager

Noora Hihnala

+358 40 038 5126
noora.hihnala@oykatiab.com
Office manager

Minna Pirkola

+358 40 730 4032
minna.pirkola@oykatiab.com
HR coordinator

Hanna Niskakangas

+358 40 841 2644
hanna.niskakangas@oykatiab.com
Office assintant

Anna-Leena Hakola

+358 40 415 5066
anna-leena.hakola@oykatiab.com
Office assistant

Hanna Vikman

+358 50 557 99786
hanna.vikman@oykatiab.com

Investing and properties

KATI CAPITAL OY

Timo Rautakoski

+358 40 078 8702
timo.rautakoski@oykatiab.com

Contact Us