Management, Sales

Managing Director

Markku Ojala

+358 40 526 6100
markku.ojala@oykatiab.com
     
Business Manager

Matti Rautakoski

+358 40 531 8206
matti.rautakoski@oykatiab.com
   
Operative Manager

Tapani Niskakangas

+358 40 079 7178
tapani.niskakangas@oykatiab.com
 

Drilling operations

drilling foremen

Lauri Ljaskov

+358 40 171 0181
lauri.ljaskov@oykatiab.com

24 h On call duty

+358 20 743 0667

Recruitment

+358 20 743 0667
Survey foremen

Ville Rautakoski

+358 40 566 0538
ville.rautakoski@oykatiab.com

24 h On call duty

+358 20 743 0669

Maintenance

drilling machines

Lasse Rautakoski

+358 40 751 6286
lasse.rautakoski@oykatiab.com
Other machines and vehicles

Jukka Okkonen

+358 40 733 3408
jukka.okkonen@oykatiab.com

Administration

Financial manager

Saana Männistö

+358 44 266 1832
saana.mannisto@oykatiab.com
Quality & environmental manager

Noora Hihnala

+358 40 038 5126
noora.hihnala@oykatiab.com
Office manager

Minna Pirkola

+358 40 730 4032
minna.pirkola@oykatiab.com
HR coordinator

Hanna Niskakangas

+350 40 841 2644
hanna.niskakangas@oykatiab.com
Office assintant

Anna-Leena Hakola

anna-leena.hakola@oykatiab.com

Investing and properties

KATI CAPITAL OY

Timo Rautakoski

+358 40 078 8702
timo.rautakoski@oykatiab.com

Contact Us